Our board members come from diverse backgrounds and have varying skills. They establish the foundation’s values and vision, oversee our foundation’s activities, approve operational plans and provide leadership to meet our strategic direction.

Yusuf Odebiyi, P.Eng, Chairperson

Yusuf is the curriculum leader for IT, robotics, and cyberscience at the Toronto district school board.

Adeola Olubamiji, Ph.D. Secretary

Adeola is a Senior Additive Manufacturing Engineer at Cummins Inc. and the Founder of STEMHub Foundation.

Angella Smith-Mignon, P.Eng, Director

Angella is a Mechanical Engineer with extensive experience in Reactor Inspection and Reactor Refurbishment Projects in relation to CANDU Reactors. She is a Mechanical Analyst at CANDU Energy – Member of the SNC-Lavalin Group, Canada.

William Laverde, Director

William is a Senior Engineer at SAP Toronto, Canada. He is a technology professional with over 12 years of experience in support, project management and customer success.

Ngowari Diminas, MSc. Director

Ngowari is the founder of CAFEW and a Project Engineer at TransCanada, Houston, USA. Her professional experience includes; Facilities Engineering (Tank Terminals), Process Engineering, Pipeline Engineering and Implementation, Pipeline Construction, Project Management, Pipeline Integrity & Risk Management.

Abimbola Olujide, Director

Abimbola is a Lab QAQC Manager and Information System Administrator at Chevron Nigeria Limited.

Isaiah Owolabi, MSc. Director

Isaiah is an IT Business Consultant at Teamlicious Inc and the IT Manager for STEMHub Foundation.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *